Spreading the word on Facebook!

To all my followers I wish you a happy New Year, all the best for you and your dear ones and I hope all your wishes and hopes come true in 2015!

One of my New Year’s resolution was that I continue this project of writing my blog of giving you information about Alicante and its region in case you want to explore and travel this beautiful coastline on the Med. I’m sure you are already dreaming about some days in the warm sun and who knows, I might can inspire you for your next holiday destination.

I would be delighted if my posts would be of any help to you now or in the future.

To find my information easier than before I decided to create a site on Facebook. Doing so, liking my posts never have been easier before.

like FB

I soon come up with some news from my favorite summer destination. Stay tuned and…

hasta luego,

sA

Leave a Reply

