Ale-Hop – top or flop?

 

Every time I walk by Ale-Hop on Rambla Méndez Nunez, 34 in Alicante, I have a glance through the window and take a halt in front of the entrance and ask myself: Shall I go in?

Sometimes I go, pass by the real sized black and white cow and find myself surrounded by fashionable accessories, beach fashion, shoes, hats, heaps of tacky products, fun articles hardly anybody can use, oversized sunglasses and plastic telephones in all forms and colours of the rainbow nobody would use nowadays.

I hardly buy something in there but just have a glimpse of it all puts a smile on my face. What do you think? Top or flop?

Stay fashionable and sweet as candy,

sA

One thought on “Ale-Hop – top or flop?

  1. Hello, I really loved your site. Unfortunatly i found it on the second page of google. its really a shame that big G is not ranking your site among the best of the best. Anyway you may want to try this course to really rock it http://elercy.com/gs have a Nice day . Greeting from the UK

Leave a Reply

